UT Law CLE has bestowed the W. Page Keeton award upon deserving candidates since 2017. Below, you will find an archive of the award recipients and their biographies. We hope you enjoy looking back on this archive.

2023 - Elizabeth Miller

Baylor University

Picture of Brent Stahl

2022 - Brent Stahl

Stahl, Davies, Sewell, Chavarria & Friend, LLP

Picture of Hon. Marvin P. Isgur

2021 - Hon. Marvin P. Isgur

U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Texas

Picture of Michelle L. Saenz-Rodriguez

2020 - Michelle L. Saenz-Rodriguez

Saenz-Rodriguez & Associates

Picture of Jacqueline L. Watson

2020 - Jacqueline L. Watson

Walker Gates Vela PLLC

Picture of C. Elizabeth Wagner

2019 - C. Elizabeth Wagner

Internal Revenue Service

Picture of Jason Boulette

2018 - Jason Boulette

Boulette Golden & Marin L.L.P.

Picture of Hon. Jeffrey S. Boyd

2017 - Hon. Jeffrey S. Boyd

The Supreme Court of Texas